Your success is our mission

Kyiv

Kozhemyatskaya str., 10-A

office 503

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm

+38 044 339 94 88

Crisis management

CRISIS MANAGEMENT – strategic management system, which play an important role in solving the crisis and its completely elimination from the company.

CRISIS MANAGEMENT is an actual term not only in time of economic crisis in the country, but inside the company. Crisis quite strictly dictates its rules, crisis blocks the normal operation of the business, which leads to bankruptcy in the near future, if the problems are ignored.

антикризис

 

That’s why it’s necessary to be armed and make necessary measures not only for its elimination, but and before its emergence. If this problem have already existed, we offer to you crisis management services.

CRISIS MANAGEMENT SERVICES outsourcing  – it’s developing a set of procedures, which aimed at identifying the causes of finance crisis management in the company and eliminate it as quickly as it possible.

 

 

Crisis management procedures include such steps:

▪ Company’s current stage evaluation and analysis;

▪ Analysis of factor, which influenced development of crisis situation in the company;

▪ Company’s crisis strategy development;

▪ Development and implementation crisis management program;

▪ Evaluation of risks;

▪ Support anti-crisis measures.

You’ll get an independent analysis, financial advices, carrying out measures to eliminate errors inside the company plus stuff training with the team of professionals “Finance Solution Group”. As a results of this work you’ll get business optimization and company’s financial handling stabilization in changed circumstances.

    Contact information

    • LLC «Finance Solutions Group»
    • Kozhemyatskaya str., 10-A, office 503
    • Kyiv, Ukraine, 04071
    • +38 044 339 94 88
    • info@fsg.com.ua

Ваш успех - наше призвание

г. Киев

ул. Кожемяцкая, 10-А

офис 503

Пн-Пт: 9:00-18:00

+38 044 339 94 88

Антикризисный менеджмент

АНТИКРИЗИСНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ – это система стратегического управления, играющая важную роль в решении последствий кризиса и полной его ликвидации в компании.

АНТИКРИЗИСНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ является актуальной темой не только во время экономического кризиса в стране, но и внутри организации. Кризис достаточно жестко диктует свои условия, он блокирует нормальное функционирование бизнеса, что в ближайшем будущем грозит банкротством компании, при условии игнорирования проблемы.

антикризис

 

Поэтому необходимо быть вооруженным и принимать необходимые меры не только для его устранения, но и до его возникновения. Если же проблема уже существует, мы предлагаем вам услуги антикризисного менеджмента.

Аутсорсинг УСЛУГИ АНТИКРИЗИСНОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ – это разработка комплекса процедур, которые нацелены на выявление причин возникновения финансового кризиса в компании и максимально быстрое его устранение.

 

 

Программа антикризисного управления включает такие этапы:

▪ Анализ и оценка текущего состояния компании;

▪ Анализ факторов, которые повлияли на развитие кризисной ситуации в компании;

▪ Разработка антикризисной стратегии компании;

▪ Разработка программ антикризисного управления и их внедрение;

▪ Оценка рисков;

▪ Сопровождение антикризисных мероприятий.

Вы получаете независимый анализ, финансовую консультацию, проведение мероприятий по устранению ошибок внутри компании плюс обучение персонала командой профессионалов «Группа Финансовых Решений». Результатом проведенных работ есть оптимизация бизнеса и стабилизация финансовой управляемости компании в изменившихся условиях.

    Контакты

    • ООО «Группа Финансовых Решений»
    • Кожемяцкая улица, 10-А, оф. 503
    • Киев, Украина, 04071
    • +38 044 339 94 88
    • info@fsg.com.ua